2018 Boat Rentals
2001 18' Mariah Bowrider - 190 HP - Seats 5 - $250/Day - $1,500/Week
2008 19' Regal Bowrider - 190 HP - Seats 6 - $300/Day - $1,800/Week
2001 24' Harris Pontoon - 115 HP - $350/Day - $2,100/Week (Actual Boating License Required, not temporary license)
Important Things to know about our boat rentals:
The rental day starts at 9:00AM and ends at 5:00PM.
- The rental week runs for 7 consecutive days, and may start any day of the week.
- Boats rented for one week will receive the 7th day of the rental period for free.
- Rental boats must be returned by 5:00PM on the day they are due. Boats returned after 5:00PM will be assessed a late charge of $50 per half-hour, unless prior arrangements have been made.
- Half-day (4-hour) boat rentals are available on a walk-in basis on the day of the rental.
- Rental boats must not be operated from dusk to dawn.
- Rental price includes all safety equipment, including life jackets and a navigational lake chart.
- Rental price does not include gas and oil use. Renters are encouraged to purchase these items from Minge Cove Gas, when necessary. Boats will be rented with a full tank of gas. Upon the rental boat's return, the gas tank will be topped off, and the renter will be charged for the gas at current Minge Cove Gas pump prices.
- If you cancel your reservation within 48 hours of your scheduled rental day, the deposit will be refunded. If you cancel in less than 48 hours of your scheduled rental day, the deposit will not be refunded.
- Your $500 damage deposit will be refunded at the end of your rental period, providing the boat, outdrive and/or propeller suffer no damage or loss.
- Must be 25 years old to rent.
- No refunds will be given due to weather conditions.
MANDATORY BOATING EDUCATION
New Hampshire has a mandatory boating education law. Everyone 16 years of age and older who operates a motorboat over 25 horsepower on New Hampshire waters must have a boating education certificate. Under the provisions of New Hampshire RSA 270-D:14, a "14 Day Temporary Certificate" option will be made available whereby a boater who takes the test and passes it will be issued a boating safety certificate valid only in the State of New Hampshire and for only 14 days. This test may be taken at Andrew's Marine Service on the day of your boat rental. For more information on NH Boating Laws please go to: www.boatingeducation.nh.gov.